This page hosts documentations and specifications for some of the cryptographic algorithms of Mina. For the Rust documentation, see here.

Note that this book is a work in progress, not necessarily reflecting the current state of Mina.

Authors: Izaak Meckler, Vanishree Rao, Matthew Ryan, Anaïs Querol, Joseph Spadavecchia, David Wong, Xiang Xie

In memory of Vitaly Zelov.